Turns out that the unanimous decision won by Gabriel Campillo over Beibut Shumenov was actually a majority decision. Apparently when the master scoresheet was filled in after round four, judge Glenn Feldman’s scorecard was accidentally penciled in as 10-9 for Campillo when in actually Feldman scored it 10-9 for Shumenov. As a result, Feldman’s final tally has now been revised from 114-112 favoring Campillo to 113-113. The cards of judges John Coyle (114-113) and Pasquale Procopio (115-111) both for Campillo were unaffected. The mistake was discovered on Sunday.