Boxing News

CBHOF inductees named

The Connecticut Boxing Hall of Fame’s newest members will include F. Mac Buckley, Desi Clark, Sean Malone Sr., Bob Steele, Joe Tessitore, Micky Ward and Troy Wortham. The CBHOF induction dinner will be held October 30th at the Mohegan Sun. Tickets will be on sale beginning next month.

    world boxing association

    world boxing council

    boxing news tips

    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.