Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Back-To-Back Nights of Fights This Weekend

Back-To-Back Nights of Fights Start Tonight on FX With Sotiropoulos vs Pearson: The Octagon returns to Australia for a lightweight battle between Ultimate Fighter Team Australia vs Team UK coaches George Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson, plus the finals of the Smashes lightweight and welterweight tournaments! UFC on FX starts tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT – see the prelim action on FUEL TV starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Nelson Battles Mitrione, Plus The Welterweight Tourney Finals Live Tomorrow Night: Roy Nelson takes on Matt Mitrione in a heavyweight clash, plus Team Carwin’s Mike Ricci faces Team Nelson’s Colton Smith in the finals of the welterweight tournament! The Ultimate Fighter Finale – live tomorrow night at 9pm ET/PT on FX – see the prelims live starting at 5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT on Facebook, followed by the rest of the action at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on FUEL TV

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX: Sotiropoulos vs. Person airs Friday, December 14, from Gold Coast, Queensland at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET. Click here for more info.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.