Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Barao vs McDonald Live Tomorrow on FUEL TV

Don’t Miss Barao vs McDonald In A Championship Showdown Tomorrow on FUEL TV
The Octagon returns to London as interim bantamweight champion Renan Barao defends the title against number one contender Michael McDonald! Plus, featherweights collide when Cub Swanson battles Dustin Poirier! Live tomorrow at 3pm ET / 12pm PT on FUEL TV – to find FUEL TV in your area, visit www.fuel.tv

See The Prelims Live on Facebook Tomorrow
Before the action hits FUEL TV, see all the prelims live and free on Facebook at 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights)

Barao or McDonald? Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Now
Interim bantamweight champion Renan Barao defends the title tomorrow against Michael McDonald! Make your picks today for a chance to win!
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on Fuel TV: Barao vs. McDonald is live from London on Saturday, February 16 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.