Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Belfort vs Bisping Live Tomorrow Night

Belfort Battles Bisping Live On FX Tomorrow Night: The Octagon returns to Brazil with a five-round middleweight main event featuring Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping, plus Daniel Sarafian vs CB Dollaway and Gabriel Gonzaga vs Ben Rothwell! UFC on FX live tomorrow night at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on FX

See The Prelims Live On FUEL TV & Facebook Tomorrow Night: The action begins on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free) at 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT, then moves to FUEL TV for the rest of the prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Tickets On Sale Next Week For Jones vs Sonnen In New Jersey: Light heavyweight champion Jon Jones and Chael Sonnen settle their grudge in the Octagon on Saturday, April 27th at the Prudential Center in Newark! Tickets for this battle of TUF coaches go on sale to UFC Fight Club members on Monday, January 21st at 10am ET - join today for first access to tickets

Road to the Octagon Premieres Tomorrow On FOX: Before they step into the Octagon in Chicago, see Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Rampage Jackson, Glover Teixeira, Anthony Pettis and Donald Cerrone prepare for their matchups on January 26th. Road to the Octagon premieres tomorrow at 5pm on FOX – check your local listings for details

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping is live from Sao Paulo, Brazil, Saturday, January 19, at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET. Click here for more info.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.