Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Belfort vs Rockhold Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss Belfort vs Rockhold Live Tomorrow Night
It’s a battle of middleweight contenders as former UFC light heavyweight champion Vitor Belfort takes on the last man to hold the Strikeforce middleweight belt, Luke Rockhold! Plus, former Strikeforce champ Jacare Souza makes his UFC debut against Chris Camozzi! UFC on FX 8 live tomorrow night at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on FX

See The Prelims Tomorrow On Facebook and FUEL TV
Before the action hits FX, see the prelims starting at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the continuing prelim broadcast at 6pm ET / 3pm PT on FUEL TV

The Ultimate Fan Experience Comes To Vegas July 5-6 – Get Your UFC Fan Expo Tix Today
UFC Fan Expo is the world’s premier UFC fan event. Thousands of fans will celebrate their passion for America’s fastest growing sport through participation in exhibitions, fighter autograph and training sessions, fan-inspired special events and competitions. Meet elite fighters and interact with industry icons! Plus, UFC Fan Expo 2013 will feature more UFC fighters than any other UFC fan event ever. Be a part of this historic weekend!

Tickets Available For Upcoming UFC Events At Ticketmaster.com
Don’t miss UFC 160 Velasquez vs Bigfoot 2 on Saturday, May 25th at the MGM Grand Garden Arena! Tickets for UFC 162 Silva vs Weidman on sale now!

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX 8: Belfort vs. Rockhold is live from Brazil on Saturday, May 18 at 9 PM ET/6 PM ET. Click here for more

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.