Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Evans vs Henderson Live Tonight!

Don’t Miss Evans vs Henderson Live Tonight
The UFC returns to Canada Saturday night, featuring a showdown between former light heavyweight champ Rashad Evans and Dan Henderson! Plus, Roy Nelson battles Stipe Miocic! UFC 161 presented by Alienware – Saturday, June 15 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV. See the early prelims on Facebook at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, followed by the rest on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Get Dad A Gift He’ll Really Use – UFC Pay-Per-View Gift Certificates Now Available
Father’s day is Sunday, and it’s not too late to get dad something he’ll really appreciate – A UFC Pay-Per-View Gift Certificate.  Why not give him UFC 162: Silva vs Weidman.  Go to ufc.com/giftcertificate to get dad the gift that shows how much appreciate him.

Fight Week Comes To Las Vegas July 3-6
It’s the ultimate week-long experience for UFC fans! Featuring the largest gathering of fighters and unprecedented access to UFC stars, the biggest UFC Fan Expo® to date, an Ultimate Poker® tournament, UFC Hall of Fame induction ceremony, a free Three Days Grace concert presented by Bud Light®, an exclusive UFC fan party, autograph signings, weigh-ins and UFC® 162.

Tickets Available For Upcoming UFC Events At Ticketmaster.com
Tickets for Silva vs Weidman in Vegas and Condit vs Kampmann 2 in Indianapolis on sale now! Boston (Shogun vs Sonnen – August 17th) presale starts June 18th

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 161: Evans vs. Henderson is LIVE on PPV from Winnipeg, Canada TONIGHT at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tonight
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.