Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Four Big Fights Live and Free Tomorrow Night

Four Huge Fights Live & Free Tomorrow Night on FOX: Lightweight champion Benson Henderson defends the title against Nate Diaz, plus Shogun Rua battles Alexander Gustafsson, BJ Penn returns to face Rory MacDonald and Mike Swick takes on Matt Brown! Live at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FOX! Watch the prelim action on FX starting at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Who Will Make It to the Finale? See the Semifinals Tonight on an All-New TUF: It’s teammate versus teammate in the semifinals tonight on an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter! Team Nelson’s Jon Manley and Colton Smith face off in the Octagon, and Team Carwin’s Neil Magney and Mike Ricci will go toe-to-toe to see who makes it to next week’s live finale in Las Vegas!

UFC Makes Stops In Sao Paulo and London in 2013 – Tickets On Sale Now!: The Octagon returns to Brazil on Saturday, January 19th at Ibirapuera Arena in Sao Paulo, headlined by a middleweight clash between Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping! Then, on Saturday, February 16th, the UFC comes back to London, this time heading to Wembley Arena for a battle between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald for the interim bantamweight title!

. . . .

Coming up next:  UFC on FOX: Henderson vs. Diaz is live from Seattle’s Key Arena at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on Saturday, December 8. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.