Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel TV at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Rich Franklin and Cung Le and the light heavyweight bout between Thiago Silva and Stanislav Nedkov, airing live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macao, China at 9am ET / 6am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7:15 am ET / 4:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Cung Le (186) VS Rich Franklin (185)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Thiago Silva (205)
Paulo Thiago (169.5) VS Dong Hyun Kim (170.5)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Takanori Gomi (155)
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tiequan Zhang (155)
Jeff Hougland (135) vs Takeya Mizugaki (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Motonobu Tezuka (135.5) VS Alex Caceres (136)
John Lineker (126) VS Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5)
Tom DeBlass (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)

The Hyun Gyu Lim vs David Mitchell bout has been canceled after Lim wasn’t medically cleared to compete Franklin vs Le Live Tomorrow At A Special Time on FUEL TV: The UFC arrives in China, bringing a huge middleweight showdown to the Octagon! Former champion Rich Franklin takes on Cung Le, Thiago Silva battles Stanislav Nedkov and Dong Hyun Kim faces Paulo Thiago! Live at 9am ET / 6am PT on FUEL TV, with a replay at 7pm ET / 4pm PT

UFC Primetime: St-Pierre vs Condit Part Two Premieres Tonight After All-New TUF on FX: Team Nelson leads the tournament going into the final opening round match – who will earn the last spot in the quarterfinals? Immediately following TUF is the premiere of UFC Primetime: St-Pierre vs Condit Part Two – go behind the scenes and into the lives of the two men who will battle for the undisputed welterweight championship in Montreal on November 17! Starting tonight at 10pm ET/PT on FX
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC Macao: Franklin vs. Le is live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macau, China on Saturday, Nov. 10 at 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT. Click here for more info

UFC 154: St. Pierre vs. Condit is live on PPV from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, on Saturday, Nov. 17 at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.