Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss GSP vs Diaz Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss GSP vs Diaz Live Tomorrow Night
The time for talk is over – tomorrow night, UFC welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre defends the title against Nick Diaz! Plus, Carlos Condit faces Johny Hendricks and Nate Marquardt returns to the Octagon to face Jake Ellenberger! UFC 158 live tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live on Facebook and FX
Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the first prelims on Facebook starting at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT, followed by the rest at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

St-Pierre or Diaz? Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Now
The champ or the challenger? Decide now for a chance to win prizes!

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 158: St-Pierre vs. Diaz is LIVE on PPV Saturday, March 16, from Montreal, Quebec, at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.