Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Henderson vs Melendez Live Tomorrow Night

Champion vs Champion Live Tomorrow Night On FOX
UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson returns to the Octagon to face off against Gilbert Melendez, the last man to hold the Strikeforce lightweight belt! Plus, Frank Mir takes on Daniel Cormier and Nate Diaz battles Josh Thomson! FOX UFC Saturday live tomorrow at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FOX

Don’t Miss The Prelims Live Tomorrow Night
Before the action hits FOX, watch the prelims live starting on Facebook at 4pm ET / 1pm PT (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the rest at 5pm ET / 2pm PT on FX

Henderson or Melendez? Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Now
Pick now for a chance to win prizes!

How Bad Do You Want It? Order UFC FIT Today
The ONLY UFC-developed training program, UFC FIT guides you through the training and nutrition regimen followed by elite UFC athletes. UFC FIT Coach Mike Dolce will help you lose weight, gain strength and increase your energy. See amazing results in just 12 weeks, all in your home. Only available in the US and Canada.

Tickets Available For Upcoming UFC Events At Ticketmaster.com
FOX UFC Saturday: Henderson vs Melendez – Saturday, April 20 – San Jose, CA
UFC 159: Jones vs Sonnen – Saturday, April 27 – Newark, NJ
UFC 160: Velasquez vs Bigfoot II – Saturday, May 25 – Las Vegas, NV

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX is live from San Jose, CA on Saturday, April 20, at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.