Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Jones vs Sonnen Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss Jones vs Sonnen Live Tomorrow Night
UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones defends the title against challenger Chael Sonnen tomorrow night live in Newark – UFC 159 Presented by MetroPCS Live at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

Watch The Prelims Live On Facebook & FX
Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the first set of prelims live on Facebook at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the prelims on FX live at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Today
Jones or Sonnen? Make your picks for a chance to win prizes!

UFC 159 Tailgate Party Presented by MetroPCS Tomorrow In Newark
FREE & OPEN TO THE PUBLIC! Fighter signings, vendor displays, giveaways and more from 2:30pm – 6:30pm at Championship Plaza outside Prudential Center – visit ufc.com for details

Tickets Available For Upcoming UFC Events At Ticketmaster.com
UFC 159: Jones vs Sonnen – Saturday, April 27 – Newark, NJ
UFC 160: Velasquez vs Bigfoot II – Saturday, May 25 – Las Vegas, NV
. . . .

Coming up next:  UFC 159 is LIVE on PPV Saturday, April 27, at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.