Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Rousey vs Carmouche Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss UFC 157 Live Tomorrow Night
History will be made tomorrow night in Anaheim as women’s bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey defends the title against Liz Carmouche! Plus, Lyoto Machida returns to take on Dan Henderson! UFC 157 live tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT Live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live Tomorrow On Facebook and FX
Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the first prelims live starting at 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the rest of the prelim card at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

Free Fight – “The Dragon” Returns To The Octagon
Lyoto Machida squares off against legendary knockout artist Dan Henderson this weekend in Anaheim.  See what earned Machida Knockout of the Night honors and the light heavyweight title in this exclusive free fight from UFC 98. Catch a new free fight every Friday on UFC.com.

Rousey or Carmouche? Machida or Hendo? Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Now
UFC 157 is live this Saturday night – Make your picks today for a chance to win!
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 157: Rousey vs. Carmouche is LIVE on PPV from Anaheim, CA on Saturday, February 23 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.