Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss Silva vs Stann Live Tomorrow Night

Tomorrow – ‘The Axe Murderer’ Returns to Japan For A 205-lb. Battle With Brian Stann
Wanderlei Silva returns to the land where he became a legend to take on “All-American” Brian Stann in a five round light heavyweight showdown! Plus, Mark Hunt takes on Stefan Struve, Diego Sanchez battles Takanori Gomi and Yushin Okami goes toe-to-toe with Hector Lombard! Live at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on FUEL TV – to find FUEL TV in your area, visit www.fuel.tv

See The Prelims Live Tomorrow On Facebook
Before the action hits FUEL TV, see the prelims live on Facebook starting at 7:50pm ET / 4:50pm PT

Silva or Stann? Make Your UFC Fantasy Picks Now
Make your picks today for a chance to win!

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on Fuel TV 8 is live from Japan on Saturday, March 2 at 7 PM PT/10  PM ET. Click here for more
. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.