Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 149 Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss Faber vs Barao Live Tomorrow Night: Urijah Faber and Renan Barao battle for the interim UFC bantamweight championship, middleweight Hector Lombard makes his UFC debut against Tim Boetsch, and Cheick Kongo returns to take on Shawn Jordan! UFC 149 Presented by UltimatePoker.com live tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

Watch The Prelims Live On FX and Facebook: Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, watch the prelims live and free on FX and Facebook! “Like” the UFC on Facebook to see the first set of prelims at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, followed by the remainder of the prelim card on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

LIVE TODAY – UFC 149 Weigh-In: Fighters hit the scales at approximately 6pm ET / 3pm PT on Fuel TV and UFC.com

All-New UFC Magazine On Newsstands Now: Featuring UFC 151 headliner and light heavyweight contender Dan Henderson, plus Strikeforce women’s bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey on the covers! Subscribe today or find it on newsstands now!
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 149: Faber vs. Barao is LIVE on Pay-Per-View Saturday, July 21 at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET from Calgary, Alberta. For more info on UFC 149 or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.