Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 150 Live Tomorrow Night

The UFC Lightweight Title Is On The Line LIVE Tomorrow Night: UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson and former title holder Frankie Edgar clash once more in the Octagon, plus Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard go head-to-head in a lightweight battle! UFC 150 presented by the United States Marine Corps – Saturday, August 11 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live Tomorrow Night On FX & Facebook: Before the UFC hits Pay-Per-View, watch the prelims starting at 7:25pm ET / 4:25pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these bouts for free), then the action moves to FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Watch The UFC 150 Weigh-In Live Today on UFC.com: Fighters hit the scales at approximately 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Subscribe to UFC Magazine: We’re offering UFC newsletter subscribers a special offer to UFC Magazine: $19 for an annual subscription. That’s 61% off the newsstand price. Each issue of UFC Magazine features exclusive photographs, in-depth profiles of your favorite fighters, the latest in UFC fitness and training techniques as well as the latest in video games, entertainment and more.
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 150: Henderson vs. Edgar II is LIVE on Pay-Per-View August 11 from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colo. at 7 pm PT/10 pm ET. For more info on UFC 150 or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.