Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 155 Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss dos Santos vs Velasquez 2 Live Tomorrow Night: The heavyweight title is on the line as champion Junior dos Santos faces off with the man he defeated for the belt, Cain Velasquez, live tomorrow night in Las Vegas! Plus, Jim Miller takes on Joe Lauzon and Yushin Okami battles Alan Belcher! UFC 155 Dos Santos vs Velasquez Presented by Bud Light live on Saturday, December 29 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live On Facebook and FX: Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the first half of the prelims starting at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on Facebook, followed by the rest at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX! “LIKE” the UFC on Facebook to see the prelims live and free!

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 155: Dos Santos vs. Velasquez II is LIVE on PPV from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET, Saturday, Dec. 29. Click here for more info.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.