Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 160 Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss UFC 160 Live Tomorrow Night
The heavyweight championship is on the line in Las Vegas! Heavyweight king Cain Velasquez and Bigfoot Silva will face off once more in the Octagon, plus former champ Junior dos Santos battles surging contender Mark Hunt! UFC 160 presented by Bud Light live tomorrow at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live Tomorrow On Facebook and FX
Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the prelims live starting at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the second half of the prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

The Ultimate Fan Experience Comes To Vegas July 5-6 – Get Your UFC Fan Expo Tix Today
UFC Fan Expo is the world’s premier UFC fan event. Thousands of fans will celebrate their passion for America’s fastest growing sport through participation in exhibitions, fighter autograph and training sessions, fan-inspired special events and competitions. Meet elite fighters and interact with industry icons! Plus, UFC Fan Expo 2013 will feature more UFC fighters than any other UFC fan event ever. Be a part of this historic weekend!

Tickets Available For Upcoming UFC Events At Ticketmaster.com
Don’t miss UFC 160 Velasquez vs Bigfoot 2 on Saturday, May 25th at the MGM Grand Garden Arena! Tickets for UFC 162 Silva vs Weidman on sale now!

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 160: Velasquez vs. Silva is LIVE from Las Vegas on PPV on Saturday, May 25, at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.