UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 163 Live Tomorrow Night

Aldo Battles The Korean Zombie Live Tomorrow Night: The UFC featherweight title is on the line as champion Jose Aldo faces top contender Chan Sung Jung! Plus, Lyoto Machida returns to Brazil to face Phil Davis! UFC 163 live at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live On Facebook and FX: Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the early prelims starting at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights), followed by the rest at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

Aldo Or The Korean Zombie? Make Your Fantasy Picks: Make your picks now for a chance to win prizes!

Design Your Own Conor McGregor Poster: Enter your design for a chance to win $2500!
Tickets On Sale Now For Upcoming UFC Events: Velasquez vs Dos Santos III – Sat. Oct. 19 – Houston; St-Pierre vs Hendricks – Sat. Nov. 16 – Las Vegas

. . . . .

Coming up next: UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung is LIVE on PPV from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Saturday, August 3 at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT. Click here for more

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.