Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Faber, Barao make weight at UFC 149

(Photo courtesy of UFC) Weigh-in results for UFC 149, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao, and the middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Hector Lombard, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (135)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Hector Lombard (185.5)
Shawn Jordan (250) VS Cheick Kongo (231)
James Head (170) VS Brian Ebersole (171)
Matt Riddle (170.8) VS Chris Clements (170)

FX FIGHTS
Nick Ring (185) VS Court McGee (185.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs Roland Delorme (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS Anthony Perosh (205.5)
Mitch Gagnon (135) vs Bryan Caraway (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)
Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Mitch Clarke (155)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 149: Faber vs. Barao is LIVE on Pay-Per-View Saturday, July 21 at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET from Calgary, Alberta. For more info on UFC 149 or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.