UFC

Fight Night Bangor Weigh-in Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Ryan Bader and Ovince Saint Preux and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Gray Maynard, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, Maine at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ovince Saint Preux (205) VS Ryan Bader (205)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ross Pearson (156) VS Gray Maynard (156)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tim Boetsch (186)
Alan Jouban (170) VS Seth Baczynski (171)
Jack May (247) VS Shawn Jordan (260)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Thiago Tavares (146)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Zach Makovsky (125) VS Jussier Formiga (126)
Lauren Murphy (135) VS Sara McMann (135)
Sam Alvey (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Frankie Saenz (136) VS Nolan Ticman (136)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BADER VS. SAINT PREUX is LIVE on FOX on Saturday, August 16 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT . . . Click here for more

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.