Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Fight Night Cincinnati Weigh-in Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Matt Brown and Erick Silva and the middleweight bout between Costas Philippou and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see three early prelim bouts at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Erick Silva (170.5) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Lorenz Larkin (185.5) VS Costas Philippou (185)
Daron Cruickshank (156) VS Erik Koch (155)
Tim Means (170) VS Neil Magny (170.5)
Ruan Potts (244) VS Soa Palelei (263)
Louis Smolka (126) VS Chris Cariaso (125.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Rafael Natal (185) VS Ed Herman (185)
Darrell Montague (125) VS Kyoji Horiguchi (126)
Zak Cummings (169.5) VS Yan Cabral (170.5)
Johnny Eduardo (136) VS Eddie Wineland (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Nik Lentz (145) VS Manny Gamburyan (145)
Ben Wall (155) VS Justin Salas (155.5)
Albert Tumenov (170.5) VS Anthony Lapsley (174)

Watch the full weigh-in!
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC FIGHT NIGHT is live on FOX Sports 1 on Saturday, May 10 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT . . . Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.