Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Final presser gallery

UFC 100 is LIVE on PPV July 11!
img_111

Photos by Chris Cozzone

Bonus gallery: More shots and staredowns from yesterday’s UFC 100 final presser at the Mandalay Bay’s House of Blues in Las Vegas: MORE

PLUS: Don’t miss UFC® 100 LIVE tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View! Or watch online atYahoo! Sports or UFC.com . . . Watch the live UFC® 100 weigh-in TODAY at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on UFC.com . . . Go behind the scenes at UFC® 100 tomorrow night with Beyond The Octagon(tm) . . . UFC® 100 Live Viewing Party At Radio City Music Hall In New York City – Hosted by Frankie Edgar and Matt Hamill – Tickets On Sale Now . . . Tickets on sale this week for UFC® Fight Night Live in Oklahoma City on September 16 . . . UFC.com – Comeback Complete, Mir Now Aims For Consistency




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tonight
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.