Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

GSP, Condit make weight at UFC 154

Weigh-in results for UFC 154, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Carlos Condit, and the welterweight bout between Johny Hendricks and Martin Kampmann, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 6:20pm ET / 3:20pm PT.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs. Carlos Condit (169)

PPV MAIN CARD
Johny Hendricks (171) VS Martin Kampmann (171)
Tom Lawlor (184) VS Francis Carmont (185)
Costa Philippou (185) VS Nick Ring (184)
Pablo Garza (145) VS Mark Hominick (145)

FX PRELIMS
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Patrick Cote (185)
Chad Griggs (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Rafael dos Anjos (155) VS Mark Bocek (156)
John Makdessi (155) VS Sam Stout (154)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Rodrigo Damm (145) VS Antonio Carvalho (145)
John Maguire (171) VS Matt Riddle (170)
Azamat Gashimov (135) VS Ivan Menjivar (135)
Darren Elkins (145) vs Steven Siler (145)

. . . .

UFC 154: St. Pierre vs. Condit is live on PPV from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, on Saturday, Nov. 17 at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.