Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

Johnson-McCall live tonight on FX

LIVE TONIGHT – Johnson and McCall Battle Again For A Shot At The Flyweight Title: The score three months in the making will be settled tonight as Demetrious Johnson and Ian McCall collide once more for a shot at Joseph Benavidez and the chance to become the first-ever UFC flyweight champion! UFC on FX live tonight at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (Also live in Canada on Sportsnet and TVA Sports at 9pm ET)

See The Prelims Live Today On Facebook & Fuel TV: Before the action begins on FX, see the first prelims of the night on Facebook at 5pm ET / 2pm PT (“LIKE” the UFC on Facebook to watch these fights for free), followed by the rest of the prelims on Fuel TV starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT (Also live in Canada on Sportsnet at 7pm ET)

International Fight Week Comes To Las Vegas This July 3-7: Celebrate the UFC over the Fourth of July in Las Vegas! Fans from across the globe will enjoy free concerts, exclusive pool parties, open workouts, pub crawls, UFC Fan Expo, weigh-ins and amazing access to UFC fighters around the city. This all leads up to the ultimate rematch between Anderson Silva and Chael Sonnen at UFC 148 live at the MGM Grand Garden Arena! If you love the UFC, there is no better way to experience it than in Vegas.
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall airs TONIGHT at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET from Sunrise, Fla. Click here for more info.  For more on the UFC visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.