Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.comContinuously updated all day, every day!
Boxing News Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Español Fightnews Team

Boxing News

Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame inductees named

Rich Marotta, founder and CEO of the newly-established Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame (NVBHOF), announced the NVBHOF’s historic inaugural class of inductees at a news conference today at the Richard Steele Boxing Club in North Las Vegas. Induction will take place in 2013.

The inductees are Mike Tyson, Mike McCallum, Diego Corrales, Julio César Chávez, Larry Holmes, Oscar De La Hoya, Sugar Ray Leonard, Eddie Futch, Freddie Roach, Mills Lane, Joe Cortez, Al Bernstein, Royce Feour, Bob Arum, Don King, Marc Ratner, James Nave, Sig Rogich and Kirk Kerkorian.

    For all the latest boxing news, click here.

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.