Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team

Boxing News

Official 2011 NABF Awards

Fight of the Year: Ismayl Syllagh vs Yordanis Despaigne
Fighter of the Year: Fernando Guerrero
Prospect of the Year: Shawn Porter
Matchmaker of the Year: Nate Yoder
Promoter cof the Year: Prize Fight Promotions
Nick Charles “Good Guy” Award: Holt McCallany
For further Convention info go to

    For all the latest boxing news, click here.

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.