UFC

Don’t Miss UFC 156 Aldo vs Edgar Live Tomorrow Night

Don’t Miss Aldo vs Edgar, Evans vs Nogueira and Overeem vs Bigfoot Live Tomorrow
The Octagon returns to Las Vegas, and the featherweight championship is on the line as Jose Aldo defends the title in a super fight against former lightweight champion Frankie Edgar! Plus, Rashad Evans returns to battle Rogerio Nogueira, and Alistair Overeem continues the quest for a title shot when he goes toe-to-toe with Bigfoot Silva! UFC 156 Presented by Bud Light – Saturday, Feb. 2 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT Live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

See The Prelims Live Tomorrow on Facebook and FX
Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the prelims starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the rest of the prelim card at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

Aldo or Edgar? Make Your UFC 156 Fantasy Picks Now
Make your choice for tomorrow night’s event and you could have a chance to win tickets to a future event and other prizes!
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar is live from the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Saturday, February 2 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET. Click here for more info

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.