Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Stungun vs. The Hitman Set for March

The Ultimate Fighting Championship® will return to Greater China with UFC FIGHT NIGHT MACAO on Saturday, March 1, 2014. The event will be headlined by South Korean MMA pioneer Dong Hyun Kim aka “Stun Gun” against England’s John “The Hitman” Hathaway.

The event was announced earlier today at a UFC Fight Club Q&A with Hathaway as part of fight week for UFC Singapore. More details will be unveiled at a special press conference in Singapore Saturday at 5 pm local time/9 am GMT/4 am ET/1 am PT.

. . . .

UFC Fight Night is live on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, Jan. 4 at 9 AM ET/6 AM PT from Singapore. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.