UFC

The Holiday Knockout Marathon Comes to FUEL TV

The Holiday Knockout Marathon Hits FUEL TV Starting Monday: More than 24 hours of UFC action comes to FUEL TV starting Monday morning, running all through Tuesday night! Revisit the first epic clash between Junior dos Santos and Cain Velasquez, then relive some of the greatest battles of 2012 including The Korean Zombie vs Dustin Poirier, Franklin vs Le, Henderson vs Diaz and more! Plus the premiere of Countdown to UFC 155 Tuesday night at 11pm ET / 8pm PT! All the action starts Monday at 6am ET / 3am PT only on FUEL TV

71% off UFC 360 – Available only until Dec 24th!: Need a last-minute gift for a UFC fan? We’re running a sale on UFC 360 subscriptions for $14 – that’s 71% off newsstand price. This offer valid until 11:59 ET on December 24. Only valid to US residents.
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 155: Dos Santos vs. Velasquez II is LIVE on PPV from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET, Saturday, Dec. 29. Click here for more info.

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.