Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



Scale Watch

UFC 111 at the scales

UFC 111 is LIVE tomorrow on PPV!

Photo by Ed Mulholland

Robert Kravantka at the scales

From the Prudential Center in Newark, N.J. for tomorrow night’s UFC 111, live on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 111 preliminary bouts.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre 170 vs Dan Hardy 170

Co-Main Event – Interim UFC Heavyweight Championship
Frank Mir 265 vs Shane Carwin 265

Fabricio Camoes 155 vs Kurt Pellegrino 155
Ben Saunders 169 vs Jon Fitch 171
Mark Bocek 154 vs Jim Miller 155

Prelims on Spike
Rory Markham 177 vs Nate Diaz 171
Matt Brown 170 vs Ricardo Almeida 170

Undercard (may not be broadcast)
Tomasz Drwal 185 vs Rousimar Palhares 186
Jared Hamman 205 vs Rodney Wallace 206
Greg Soto 170 vs Matt Riddle 170




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.