Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team


UFC

UFC 133 at the scales

UFC 133 is LIVE on PPV Aug. 6!


Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC

From Philadelphia for tomorrow nigh’s UFC 133, which is headlined by the light heavyweight rematch between Rashad Evans and Tito Ortiz and the middleweight battle between Vitor Belfort and Yoshihiro Akiyama, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 8pm ET / 5pm PT to see live UFC 133 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rashad Evans (204.4) vs. Tito Ortiz (205.8)

PPV
Vitor Belfort (185.4) vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (184.6)
Dennis Hallman (170.8) vs. Brian Ebersole (170.6)
Jorge Rivera (184.6) VS Costa Philippou (185.2)
Rory MacDonald (170.6) VS Mike Pyle (170.8)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
Matt Hamill (206) vs. Alex Gustafsson (204.4)
Chad Mendes (145.8) vs. Rani Yahya (145.2)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ivan Menjivar (138*) vs. Nick Pace (135.8)
Johny Hendricks (170.8) vs. Mike Pierce (171)
Mike Brown (146) vs. Nam Phan (145)
Rafael Natal (185.4) vs. Paul Bradley (185.2)

For more info the UFC or UFC 133, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.