Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 153 at the scales

(Photo courtesy of UFC) Weigh-in results for UFC 153, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Anderson Silva and Stephan Bonnar, and the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Dave Herman, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stephan Bonnar (205) VS Anderson Silva (202)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Dave Herman (244) VS Minotauro Nogueira (243)
Fabio Maldonado (203) VS Glover Teixeira (204)
Erick Silva (169) VS Jon Fitch (170)
Wagner Prado (204) VS Phil Davis (206)
Rick Story (170) VS Demian Maia (170)

FX FIGHTS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Rony Jason (145)
Francisco “Massaranduba” Trinaldo (154) VS Gleison Tibau (155)
Joey Gambino (146) VS Diego Brandao (144)
Renee Forte (169) VS Sergio Moraes (169)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Chris Camozzi (185) VS Luiz Cane (184)
Reza Madadi (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (155)

. .
Coming up next: UFC 153: Silva on Bonnar is live on PPV from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, on Saturday, October 13 at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc172popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.