Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 161 at the scales

ufc161video
Weigh-in results for UFC 161, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Rashad Evans and Dan Henderson, and the heavyweight bout between Roy Nelson and Stipe Miocic, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see two additional prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Rashad Evans (206)

PPV MAIN CARD
Stipe Miocic (243) VS Roy Nelson (260)
Igor Pokrajac (206) VS Ryan Jimmo (206)
Rosi Sexton (135.5) VS Alexis Davis (134)
Shawn Jordan (248) VS Pat Barry (245)

FX PRELIMS
Tyron Woodley (171) VS Jake Shields (171)
James Krause (155.5) VS Sam Stout (156)
Kenny Robertson (170.5) VS Sean Pierson (170.5)
Edwin Figueroa (135) VS Roland Delorme (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
John Maguire (155) VS Mitch Clarke (155.5)
Dustin Pague (135.5) VS Yves Jabouin (136)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 161: Evans vs. Henderson is LIVE on PPV from Winnipeg, Canada tomorrow night at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc172popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.