Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 162 at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC 162, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight championship bout between Anderson Silva and Chris Weidman, and the featherweight bout between Frankie Edgar and Charles Oliveira, airing live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see two additional prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC MIDDLEWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Chris Weidman (185) VS Anderson Silva (184)

PPV MAIN CARD
Charles Oliveira (144) VS Frankie Edgar (146)
Roger Gracie (186) VS Tim Kennedy (186)
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Mark Munoz (185)
Dennis Siver (145) VS Cub Swanson (144)

FX PRELIMS
Andrew Craig (186) VS Chris Leben (186)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Norman Parke (156)
Dave Herman (242) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (262)
Rafaello Oliveira (155) VS Edson Barboza (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brian Melancon (170) VS Seth Baczynski (170)
David Mitchell (171) VS Mike Pierce (171)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 162: Silva vs. Weidman is LIVE on PPV from Las Vegas on Saturday, July 6 at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.