Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 170 at the scales

UFC 170, which is headlined by the UFC women’s bantamweight championship bout between Ronda Rousey and Sara McMann, and the light heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Patrick Cummins, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first two prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC WOMEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Sara McMann (135) VS Ronda Rousey (135)

PPV MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (205) VS Patrick Cummins (205)
Demian Maia (170) VS Rory MacDonald (171)
TJ Waldburger (171) VS Mike Pyle (171)
Stephen Thompson (170.5) VS Robert Whittaker (170)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Jessica Eye (136) VS Alexis Davis (135)
Pedro Munhoz (135) VS Raphael Assuncao (136)
Cody Gibson (135.5) VS Aljamain Sterling (135.5)
Josh Sampo (126) VS Zach Makovsky (125)
. . . .

UFC 170: Rousey vs. McMann is LIVE on PPV Saturday, Feb. 22 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT from Las Vegas Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.