Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 172 at the scales

UFC 172, which is headlined by the UFC light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Glover Teixeira, and the light heavyweight bout between Phil Davis and Anthony Johnson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Baltimore Arena in Baltimore, Maryland at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the opening prelim bout on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Glover Teixeira (205) VS Jon Jones (205)

PPV MAIN CARD
Anthony Johnson (205) VS Phil Davis (205.5)
Tim Boetsch (185.5) VS Luke Rockhold (185.5)
Yancy Medeiros (155.5) VS Jim Miller (155)
Andre Fili (145) VS Max Holloway (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Tim Elliott (125.5) VS Joseph Benavidez (125.5)
Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155.5) VS Takanori Gomi (155.5)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Charlie Brenneman (155.5) VS Danny Castillo (156)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Patrick Williams (135) VS Chris Beal (135)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 172: Jones vs. Teixeira is LIVE on PPV Saturday, April 26 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT . . . Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.