Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 173 at the scales

UFC 173, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and TJ Dillashaw, and the light heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Dan Henderson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the opening three prelim bouts exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
TJ Dillashaw (135) VS Renan Barao (135)

PPV MAIN CARD
Dan Henderson (199) VS Daniel Cormier (205)
Jake Ellenberger (171) VS Robbie Lawler (171)
Francisco Rivera (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
James Krause (156) VS Jamie Varner (155)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Francisco Trinaldo (155) VS Michael Chiesa (156)
Katsunori Kikuno (155) VS Tony Ferguson (155)
Chico Camus (135) VS Chris Holdsworth (135)
Mitch Clarke (155) VS Al Iaquinta (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Vinc Pichel (155) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Aaron Phillips (145) VS Sam Sicilia (146)
Li Jingliang (170) VS David Michaud (171)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC 173: Barao vs. Dillashaw is live on PPV on Saturday, May 24 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT . . . Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.