Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC 174 at the scales

UFC 174, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and Ali Bagautinov, and the welterweight bout between Rory MacDonald and Tyron Woodley, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the opening two prelim bouts exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Ali Bagautinov (124.5) VS Demetrious Johnson (125)

PPV MAIN CARD
Tyron Woodley (170.5) VS Rory MacDonald (171)
Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (204.5) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Brendan Schaub (238) VS Andrei Arlovski (249.5)
Ryan Jimmo (204.5) VS Ovince Saint Preux (205.5)

FX PRELIMS
Kiichi Kunimoto (170) VS Daniel Sarafian (171)
Valerie Letourneau (134.5) VS Elizabeth Phillips (135)
Mike Easton (135) VS Yves Jabouin (136)
Tae Hyun Bang (156) VS Kajan Johnson (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Michinori Tanaka (135) VS Roland Delorme (135)
Josh Shockley (155.5) VS Jason Saggo (155.5)

. . . .

Coming up next:  UFC 174: JOHNSON VS. BAGAUTINOV is LIVE on PPV on Saturday, June 14 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT . . . Click here for more 




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tonight
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.