UFC

UFC Fight for the Troops at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC Fight For The Troops, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Tim Kennedy and Rafael Natal, and the bantamweight bout between Liz Carmouche and Alexis Davis, airing live on FOX Sports 1 from Fort Campbell, Kentucky at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four preliminary bouts will air on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four prelim bouts at 3:10pm ET / 12:10pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rafael Natal (185.5) VS Tim Kennedy (186)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Alexis Davis (134) VS Liz Carmouche (135)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Ronny Markes (185.5)
Rustam Khabilov (155) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Michael Chiesa (156) VS Colton Smith (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
James Krause (155.5) VS Bobby Green (155)
Francisco Rivera (136) VS George Roop (135.5)
Steven Siler (146) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Germaine de Randamie (136) vs Amanda Nunes (136)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Lorenz Larkin (185) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Yancy Medeiros (156) VS Yves Edwards (156)
Seth Baczynski (171) VS Neil Magny (171)
Brian Houston (185) VS Derek Brunson (186)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night: Kennedy vs Natal is LIVE on FOX Sports 1 on Wednesday, Nov. 6 at 7 PM ET/4 PM ET from Fort Campbell, Kentucky Click here for more

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.