Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Fight Night at the scales

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Antonio Silva (264) VS Mark Hunt (262)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
James Te Huna (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Anthony Perosh (204) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Soa Palelei (264) VS Pat Barry (237)
Clint Hester (186) VS Dylan Andrews (185)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Nam Phan (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) VS Bruno Santos (185)

ONLINE PRELIM
Alex Garcia (170) VS Ben Wall (168)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night is LIVE on FOX SPORTS 1 Friday, December 6 from Brisbane, Australia at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.