Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Fight Night at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Chael Sonnen, and the heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and Travis Browne, airing live on Fox Sports 1 from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three additional prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Chael Sonnen (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Travis Browne (236) VS Alistair Overeem (255.5)
Iuri Alcantara (136) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Mike Pyle (170) VS Matt Brown (171)
John Howard (185) VS Uriah Hall (184)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Joe Lauzon (156)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Michael McDonald (135.5) VS Brad Pickett (135.5)
Max Holloway (145) VS Conor McGregor (146)
Steven Siler (145.5) VS Mike Brown (145.5)
Daniel Pineda (144.5) VS Diego Brandao (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Cole Miller (146) VS Manvel Gamburyan (145.5)
Ovince St. Preux (205.5) VS Cody Donovan (204)
James Vick (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)

. . . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. Sonnen is LIVE on FOX Saturday, August 17 at 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.