Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Fight Night at the scales

At the scales for UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz, and the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson, airing live on FOX Sports 2 from the Phones 4u Arena in Manchester, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mark Munoz (186) VS Lyoto Machida (185)

FOX SPORTS 2 MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Ross Pearson (156)
Ryan Jimmo (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (205)
Jon Tuck (155) VS Norman Parke (155)
Nico Musoke (186) VS Alessio Sakara (185)
John Lineker (128*) VS Phil Harris (125)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Al Iaquinta (155)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Luke Barnatt (185)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Rosi Sexton (135)
Cole Miller (146) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Jimy Hettes (145) VS Rob Whiteford (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Brad Scott (186)

*Lineker did not make weight. He will be fined and the fight will proceed as scheduled
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz is LIVE on FOX Sports 2 on Saturday, October 26 at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT from Manchester, England. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.