Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Fight Night at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson, and the middleweight bout between Cezar Ferreira and Daniel Sarafian, airing live on FOX Sports 1 from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see five prelim bouts at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Vitor Belfort (204)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Daniel Sarafian (186) VS Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (185)
Igor Pokrajac (204) VS Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (205)
Brandon Thatch (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Omari Akhmedov (182) VS Thiago “Bodão” Perpétuo (185)
Justin Salas (155) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Daron Cruickshank (155) VS Adriano Martins (155)
Dustin Ortiz (125) VS Jose Maria (126)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson is LIVE on FOX Sports 1 Saturday, November 9 at 8 PM ET/5 PM ET from Goiania, Brazil Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.