Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Fight Night Brazil at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader, and the middleweight bout between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yushin Okami, airing live on Fox Sports 1 from Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see the opening prelim bout at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan Bader (205) VS Glover Teixeira (206)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Jussier Formiga (126) VS Joseph Benavidez (126)
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Tor Troeng (185) VS Rafael Natal (185)
Ali Bagautinov (125) VS Marcos Vinicius (126)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Kevin Souza (146) VS Felipe Arantes (146)
Junior Hernandez (135) VS Lucas Martins (136)
Elias Silverio (169) VS Joao Zeferino (170)
Keith Wisniewski (170) VS Ivan Jorge (169)

ONLINE FIGHT
Sean Spencer (171) VS Yuri Villefort (170)

. . . . .

Coming up next: UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader is LIVE on FOX Sports 1 on Wednesday, Sept. 4 at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.