UFC

UFC on FOX 10 at the scales

UFC on FOX 10, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Benson Henderson and Josh Thomson and the heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic and Gabriel Gonzaga, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening prelim bout will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Josh Thomson (155) VS Benson Henderson (156)

FOX MAIN CARD
Gabriel Gonzaga (258) VS Stipe Miocic (245)
Adriano Martins (155) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Darren Elkins (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Alex Caceres (135)
Yves Jabouin (135) VS Eddie Wineland (135)
Yaotzin Meza (135) VS Chico Camus (135)
Hugo Viana (136) VS Junior Hernandez (136)
Mike Rio (155) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Mike Rhodes (171) VS George Sullivan (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Nikita Krylov (218) VS Walt Harris (241)
. . . .

FOX UFC SATURDAY: Henderson vs. Thomson is LIVE on FOX SPORTS 1 and UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, Jan. 25 at 78 PM ET/5 PM PT from Duluth, GA. Click here for more info

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.