UFC

UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-in Results

UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Travis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Liz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Brad Tavares (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) VS Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) VS Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) VS Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) VS Jordan Mein (170.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Ray Borg (125.5) vs Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) VS Derrick Lewis (256)
. . . .

Coming up next: FOX UFC Saturday: Werdum vs. Browne is LIVE on FOX Sports 1 on Saturday, April 19 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT . . . Click here for more info

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.