Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FOX 6 at the scales

At the scales for UFC on FOX 6, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson and the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Glover Teixeira, airing live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, IL at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see a prelim bout at 4:35pm ET / 1:35pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
John Dodson (124) VS Demetrious Johnson (125)

FOX MAIN CARD
Glover Teixeira (206) VS Quinton Jackson (204)
Donald Cerrone (155) VS Anthony Pettis (155)
Ricardo Lamas (145) VS Erik Koch (145)

FX FIGHTS
Matt Wiman (156) VS TJ Grant (155)
Hatsu Hioki (146) VS Clay Guida (146)
Pascal Krauss (171) VS Mike Stumpf (170)
Vladimir Matyushenko (205) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Shawn Jordan (251) VS Mike Russow (256)
Sean Spencer (186) VS Rafael Natal (185)

ONLINE FIGHT
David Mitchell (171) VS Simeon Thoresen (171)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Dodson is live from the United Center in Chicago on Saturday, January 26 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT. Click here for more info




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.