Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FOX 7 at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FOX 7, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez and the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Daniel Cormier, airing live on FOX from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Gilbert Melendez (154) VS Benson Henderson (155)

FOX MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (235) VS Frank Mir (257)
Josh Thomson (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)
Matt Brown (171) VS Jordan Mein (170)

FX FIGHTS
Darren Elkins (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Lorenz Larkin (186) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Myles Jury (156) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Joseph Benavidez (125)
Jorge Masvidal (156) VS Tim Means (156)
Hugo Viana (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Roger Bowling (156) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Yoel Romero (185) VS Clifford Starks (185.5)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX is live from San Jose, CA on Saturday, April 20, at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.