Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FOX 8 at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FOX 8, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and John Moraga and the welterweight bout between Rory MacDonald and Jake Ellenberger, airing live on FOX from Key Arena in Seatlle, WA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two additional prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
John Moraga (124.5) VS Demetrious Johnson (124.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Jake Ellenberger (171) VS Rory MacDonald (170.5)
Bobby Voelker (170) VS Robbie Lawler (170.5)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Liz Carmouche (136)

FX FIGHTS
Jorge Masvidal (157.5*) VS Michael Chiesa (155.5)
Tim Means (160**) VS Danny Castillo (155)
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Mac Danzig (155)
Daron Cruickshank (156) VS Yves Edwards (155)
Trevor Smith (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Germaine de Randamie (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Justin Salas (155) VS Aaron Riley (156)
Yaotzin Meza (136) VS John Albert (137*)

*Albert and Masvidal have two hours to make weight
**Means missed weight and will be fined. The fight will proceed as scheduled

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX 8 is live from Seattle on Saturday, July 27 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.